Some realisations
Hotels

Hero Beach Club

Travel & Yoga

Passage

Artistic

Iris Léa Pottery

Short documentaries

Animal rescue project

Corporate

Biomod

Planning

Every video creation begins with good planning. We start by discussing ideas, styles and the scenario. After the brainstorming, we create a storyboard to be sure all the next steps are planned professionally and efficiently, then we move on to the production stage of your film.

Filming

This important step will be produced with the best professional equipment. We use the latest technology to deliver high quality 4K images. We work with the latest 4K Sony cameras – the best in low light and for clean and cinematic scenery.  We use the best lenses, steadycam (Gimbal), slider, drone; all these materials will help the creativity of the videographers to catch the essence of what you are and the message you want to transmit.

Editing and Post production

Once we get what we need in term of images, we transpose this to the next step where the film becomes alive. Editing is the magical touch where all images, sounds and music create emotions and the connection with your audience. After editing, we fine-tune by colorisation to be sure all images reflect and highlight the reality.

Contact

contact@gamadeo.com

Quelques réalisations

Hôtels

Hero Beach Club

Voyages & Yoga

Passage

Artistique

Iris Léa Poterie

Courts documentaires

Animal rescue project

Corpo

Biomod

Planification

Chaque création commence par une bonne planification. Nous commençons par discuter des idées, de la direction artistique et du scénario. Après le brainstorming, nous créons un storyboard pour nous assurer que les prochaines étapes seront réalisées avec précision et professionnalisme. Puis nous passons à la phase de production de votre film.

Tournage

Cette étape importante est réalisée avec un équipement professionnel de haute qualité. Nous utilisons la dernière technologie pour produire de superbes images 4K. Nous travaillons avec les dernières caméras 4K de Sony: les meilleurs en basse lumière et pour des paysages cinématographiques à couper le souffle. Nous utilisons les meilleures lentilles, steadycam (Gimbal), rail, drone ; Tout ce matériel inspirera la créativité des vidéastes et permettra de saisir l’essence de ce que vous êtes et du message que vous voulez communiquer.

Montage et post production

Une fois que nous obtenons ce dont nous avons besoin en termes d’images, nous les utilisons pour donner vie au film. Le montage est la touche magique où les images, les sons et la musique arrivent à provoquer des émotions aux spectateurs. Une fois le montage terminé, nous apportons la touche finale avec la colorisation, pour que les images reflètent la réalité et mettent en valeur ce que vous voulez exprimer.